top of page

Crim Family

Danielle is someone I admire a whole lot. Seeking me out at school, she came to me with news that she was going through the same thing- blood clots. That was, no doubt, the toughest time, and I was so thankful for her friendship through the whole trial. Danielle has a heart for God and is constantly a light for him. After conquering that tough time, Danielle and her husband became pregnant, and I had the privilege of photographing this sweet family's maternity session back in the spring. Now, sweet Leo is 7 months and we quickly got in a session before Christmas! He is absolutely adorable. Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page